It’s All About the Light…

Discovery of the day: very nice!!

It's All About the Light... I’m kind of digg’in the relationship between the fall off of the size of the light source to the reduction of the size of the boats. The pattern, from right to left, really makes this shot worthy of posting. You know the Manasquan Reservoir is a fantastic place for photography but I’ve been there so many times that I wonder what else am I going to take pictures of…one know that “been there done that” thing. This is one of those scenes that I’ve … Read More

via How I See It…

Leave a Reply

